During this lesson, I learnt how to use Hue/Saturation and Levels adjustment layers, and also how to use the Color layer mode.

I learnt how to change the saturation of the wine Bottles.WK3.jpgWK11.jpg

 

To change the color of an objects which now is the mini, I copied the background image then using the quick selection or magic wand TOOLS to select the car and then select the color that I wanted my car to have and go on normal and change it to color, which mean that now there is a layer with the re colored car on the background image and the copied one that hasn’t been touched. Then I selected the copied background and put it in black and white. This is a non destructive method. If there were no other layer that method would be a destructive edited image.

-I made 3 layers  form my car which one was blank and 2 copy of itScreen Shot 2016-10-07 at 16.52.18.png

-I have used the  quick selection  tool.Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 16.48.13.pngScreen Shot 2016-10-07 at 16.43.05.png

 

mini
BEFORE
green-car
AFTER
