Screen Shot 2016-12-15 at 14.01.04.png

There is somme development that I have done in illustrator and photoshop.

I wanted  to produce a geometrical and simple poster and showing by the way what city it was about so I used the famous London eye to present the poster.

I place the London eye in the golden ratio photography technique to then show in the background  black rectangles in the background which is a representation of  London .

I have experiment different colours of background with ILLUSTRATOR.

Screen Shot 2016-12-15 at 15.48.56.png

 

POSTER III

Screen Shot 2016-12-15 at 14.28.12.png

For my third poster I have chosen to use shape instead of buildings, such as squares. I used square because in a way it present very well the architecture in a mathematical way.  I have been inspired by the infinite scale which is a optical illusion. So I made upe 3-D square shapes together and produce a infinite illusional square effect. i4.jpg

