SOUND I

Screen Shot 2017-02-07 at 09.23.13.png

This is my First loop, which is going to be use for the last tour of the race to create a stressful and quick  ambient to get the player attention and telle him that it is nearly over ; I wanted to make a kind of sci-fi effect because the sound is kind of shrill  to get the player more focused , so I have used the groove pattern pad and made a symphony that could help make some rythme  with the race.

my loop

 

 

SOUND II

For this Loop, which is going to be the main background sound during the race, the atmosphere is going to be less stressful than the LOOP 1. It is also going to be a rhythmic sound because it is what the player is looking for because it helps focusing. I have used mostly for the loop instrumental sounds and not electronic sound like the first loop; drums are very favorable to produce this kind of atmosphere.

my loop

 

 

balancing the sound

