SAE: Blog IV

During those two years I hope to gain skills in my current weaknesses, which as I said in blog 3.

one of the most important current weaknesses I wish to change into skills is my knowledge for 3D design, modelling by looking at a lot of tutorial and playing with Maya to get a bit more comfortable with it. I really think 3D in general is very interesting but at the moment for me is very confusing and not easy to understand.

I really want to be better and comfortable with my english speaking skills by expending the more I can my current vocabulary which I am doing since I came to UK, so I’ll just keep working it and get really good with english presentation during this course.

Also, I am going to manage my time for this year and the next ones, it is a thing I am really bat at and so really want to change it into an asset. I think having a good self-managing could be a life changing for everything.

I hope you enjoyed those first SAE blogs, It was very interesting talking about myself and I hope it is also for you. I can’t wait to show you all my new stuff coming for this year at SAE.

 

 

Leave a comment